Events Calendar

Title Title Link Repeat Summary Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Contact
Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Thursday 20 February 2020 06:30pm - 09:30pm
Thursday 20 February 2020 06:30pm Thursday 20 February 2020 09:30pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Wednesday 26 February 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday 26 February 2020 07:00pm Wednesday 26 February 2020 10:00pm
Safeguarding 3 Designated Liaison Person Safeguarding 3 Designated Liaison Person Monday 02 March 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 02 March 2020 07:00pm Monday 02 March 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600
Autism in Sport Workshop Autism in Sport Workshop Wednesday 04 March 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday 04 March 2020 07:00pm Wednesday 04 March 2020 10:00pm This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Safeguarding 2 Children's Officer Safeguarding 2 Children's Officer Monday 09 March 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 09 March 2020 07:00pm Monday 09 March 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Thursday 19 March 2020 06:30pm - 09:30pm
Thursday 19 March 2020 06:30pm Thursday 19 March 2020 09:30pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Wednesday 25 March 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday 25 March 2020 07:00pm Wednesday 25 March 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 3 Designated Liaison Person Safeguarding 3 Designated Liaison Person Monday 06 April 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 06 April 2020 07:00pm Monday 06 April 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 2 Children's Officer Safeguarding 2 Children's Officer Monday 20 April 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 20 April 2020 07:00pm Monday 20 April 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Thursday 23 April 2020 06:30pm - 09:30pm
Thursday 23 April 2020 06:30pm Thursday 23 April 2020 09:30pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness Wednesday 29 April 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday 29 April 2020 07:00pm Wednesday 29 April 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 2 Children's Officer Safeguarding 2 Children's Officer Monday 11 May 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 11 May 2020 07:00pm Monday 11 May 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600
Safeguarding 3 Designated Liaison Person Safeguarding 3 Designated Liaison Person Monday 18 May 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 18 May 2020 07:00pm Monday 18 May 2020 10:00pm Kathleen 061333600